School is coming

I’m so excited that school is coming. I miss everybody! I have funny quotes and stories that I just can’t wait to share. But most of all I can’t wait to get back to my normal routine. But I’m not happy that I’ll have to go back to going t bed at 8pm and waking up 6am. I don’t like that part of my normal routine. But I guess you gotta do what you gotta do. But for now I’m being a rebel to Mrs. Pyne’s bedtime rule and staying up till 9pm and sleeping in until 8am. 🙂

 

#days of winterbreak

2 thoughts on “School is coming

Leave a Reply

