No school

I woke up this morning to the sad news. No school on Friday, 20th, 2013. Last day of school for 2013 before winter break. 😥 I’M SO SAD! THIS MEANS MY CHOIR CLASS CAN’T FINISH THE PHANTOM OF THE OPERA and after winter break I’ll probably have totally forgot about THE PHANTOM OF THE OPERA. Now I do get out of having to do a Social Studies test. But now all break I have to worry about my Spanish test grade and my Math test grade. 😥  😥  This is the conversation my mom and I had:

Me: “WHAT STUPID IDIOT CAME UP WITH THIS?”

Mom: “Safety officials to keep our students safe.”

Me: “Well, did they think about the feelings of their students????”

REALLY DO THEY?? CUZ CALLING A SNOW DAY THE LAST DAY BEFORE TWO WEEKS OF SCHOOL OFF DOES NOT MAKE ME OR THE TEACHERS HAPPY!!! <:( <:( THAT’S LIKE HAVING NO SCHOOL THE DAY BEFORE SUMMER BREAK… NOT OKAY PEOPLE, NOT OKAY!!!!!

Leave a Reply

