Not A Good Start To My Day

So, today I woke up just like any other day and at 7:05 AM my dad and I started walking down to my bus stop. But unlike any other day before today, there was a dead skunk in our backyard. And we could see some of it’s guts. That of course grossed me out, and I started gagging. Halfway down to my bus stop I barfed all over the side walk. We turned around to go back home. I barfed some more as we approached out house and then went inside to brush my teeth again. My parents knew I was late for my bus so, they decided they’d take me to school. So, not a good start to my day but hopefully the rest of the day will be better.

Leave a Reply

